Contact your local councillor

Some issues are not the direct responsibility of Parliament or government. In these instances, you should first contact your local Councillor before approaching Jo.

These are issues such as:

  • Council tax
  • Private problems with neighbours, landlords, employers, family; or companies who’ve sold you faulty goods
  • Issues that are the responsibility of Bromley Council, for example dustbins or street repairs, day-to-day school problems like governors or the local education authority, or local social services

View Orpington Constituency Wards - Jo Johnson MP in a larger map
 

Biggin Hill Ward  Cllr Julian Benington julian.benington@bromley.gov.uk
Cllr Melanie Stevens Melanie.Stevens@bromley.gov.uk
Chelsfield & Pratts Bottom Ward Cllr Mike Botting Mike.Botting@bromley.gov.uk
Cllr Samaris Huntington-Thresher samaris.huntington-thresher@bromley.gov.uk
 
Cllr Angela Page Angela.Page@bromley.gov.uk
Cray Valley East Ward Cllr Yvonne Bear Yvonne.Bear@bromley.gov.uk
Cllr Harry Stranger Harry.Stranger@bromley.gov.uk
Cllr Chris Pierce  Chris.Pierce@bromley.gov.uk
Darwin Ward Cllr Richard Scoates richard.scoates@bromley.gov.uk
 
Farnborough & Crofton Ward Cllr Robert Evans robert.evans@bromley.gov.uk
 
Cllr Charles Joel  charles.joel@bromley.gov.uk
 
Cllr Christopher Marlow Christopher.Marlow@bromley.gov.uk
Petts Wood & Knoll Ward Cllr Keith Onslow Keith.Onslow@bromley.gov.uk
Cllr Simon Fawthrop  simon.fawthrop@bromley.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Owen  tony.owen@bromley.gov.uk
Orpington Ward Cllr Kim Botting Kim.Botting@bromley.gov.uk
Cllr William Huntington-Thresher william.huntington-thresher@bromley.gov.uk
Cllr Pauline Tunnicliffe pauline.tunnicliffe@bromley.gov.uk